Direct Mail Order Schedule 2018-19

Order Deadline Deliveries / Posted Drops start Deliveries / Posted Drops end
Wed 16 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018
Wed 23 May 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018
Wed 30 May 2018 Mon 11 Jun 2018 Wed 13 Jun 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018 Mon 18 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018
Wed 13 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018
Wed 27 Jun 2018 Mon 09 Jul 2018 Wed 11 Jul 2018
Wed 04 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018 Wed 18 Jul 2018
Wed 11 Jul 2018 Mon 23 Jul 2018 Wed 25 Jul 2018
Wed 18 Jul 2018 Mon 30 Jul 2018 Wed 01 Aug 2018
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Mon 06 Aug 2018 Wed 08 Aug 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 Mon 13 Aug 2018 Wed 15 Aug 2018
Wed 08 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018
Wed 15 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018
Wed 22 Aug 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018 Wed 05 Sep 2018
Wed 29 Aug 2018 Mon 10 Sep 2018 Wed 12 Sep 2018
Wed 05 Sep 2018 Mon 17 Sep 2018 Wed 19 Sep 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 Wed 10 Oct 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Mon 15 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Mon 05 Nov 2018 Wed 07 Nov 2018
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Mon 12 Nov 2018 Wed 14 Nov 2018
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Mon 03 Dec 2018 Wed 05 Dec 2018
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018
Wed 19 Dec 2018


Mon 07 Jan 2019 Wed 09 Jan 2019
Wed 02 Jan 2019 Mon 14 Jan 2019 Wed 16 Jan 2019
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Mon 04 Feb 2019 Wed 06 Feb 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Mon 11 Feb 2019 Wed 13 Feb 2019
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Mon 18 Feb 2019 Wed 20 Feb 2019
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Wed 27 Feb 2019
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Mon 04 Mar 2019 Wed 06 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Mon 11 Mar 2019 Wed 13 Mar 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Mon 18 Mar 2019 Wed 20 Mar 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Mon 25 Mar 2019 Wed 27 Mar 2019
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Mon 01 Apr 2019 Wed 03 Apr 2019
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Mon 08 Apr 2019 Wed 10 Apr 2019
Wed 03 Apr 2019 Mon 15 Apr 2019 Wed 17 Apr 2019
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 Wed 08 May 2019
Wed 01 May 2019 Mon 13 May 2019 Wed 15 May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019 Mon 20 May 2019 Wed 22 May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019
Wed 22 May 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019

Feedback and Knowledge Base